Asheley Jolicoeur

Full time Nanny

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
my name is asheley i am 18 years old and i have about 8 years of child care experience, i have my babysitters certificate , I used to help out my mom alot with her home daycare I also have experience by babysitting many other families i used to stay over night sometimes when the parents would be out and i would read them a book help them get ready for bed and tuck them in, I also did a coop placement at an elementary school and i used to help out the teacher and the children at school. With me your children will be in good hands we will have lots of fun,

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-680-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2B...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider