Robin W

Full Time Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Robin? Apply Now


Family in Waterloo

Hi! Are you the Nanny we've been looking for? Our current Nanny is moving to Toronto, so we need a fun loving and caring Nanny to help us with our three children. Our oldest daughter is 7 years old and in grade 2. We also have a set of twins (boy and a girl) that are 4 years old and in JK. Since the children and all in school, your responsibilities will be before and after school care, making nutritious meals and snacks and driving the children to and from school and extra curricular activities in our minivan that you have use of while working. You'll also be our house manager, looking after general cleaning, laundry, dishes, grocery shopping and errands which makes your day go quickly while the kids are in school. During the summer, or while the children are off on breaks you'll take them to programs, or outings around KW. If you have at least 2 years experience, a valid Ontario's drivers licence, a clean police background check and verifiable references then you may be the one we're looking for. Our nannies in the past have worked between 35-40hr/wk. Please let us know if you are interested! Thanks, Robin

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-574-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2K...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $19.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile