Miranda Elizabeth

Full Time Live out Nanny

Family in Vancouver

Hi there, We are currently looking for a nanny to help with our two beautiful children! We have a girl (6) and a boy (5) who are full of energy and love being outdoors, doing crafts, cooking/baking, reading, learning and exploring. The kids alternate time between my home and their dads so we are looking for someone to go to both homes and also be willing to travel. The homes are downtown and in Olympic Village. Tuesday-Saturday - 8am-6pm. The children are at school 9am - 3pm (drop off and pick up required) Typical day: morning - prepare breakfast, lunch and getready for school, drop off and then walk the dog, run errands, housekeeping, laundry And food preparation, after school will be spent outdoors, reading, doing homework, arts and crafts, baking and preparing dinner. Saturdays are open to various activities around the city; swimming, aquarium, hiking etc. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-312-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job