Joan T

Full Time Nanny

Family in Oakville

We are a loving self employed couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our three-year-old boy who primarily attends nursery school from 8am to 4:30pm, and our unborn twins (a girl and a boy) which are due in August, you will be a nanny with at least two to three years experience in nannying, child care or au pair work, you must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual and well presented. You will be required to work weekdays, with occasional evenings/weekends. We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker. Your responsibilities will include: Preparing meals and snacks for the toddler and feeding the baby pre-expressed milk, putting the children down for naps changing diapers and clothing, washing and drying clothes bathing the children playing with the kids and taking them for walks in the stroller, reading to the toddler some cleaning and general housekeeping, you will need a current First Aid Certificate, working with children police check certificate and a current drivers license. In return, you will be well treated and will receive a good wage and meals, have full use of the house, and be respectably treated as one of the family. Please email a detailed current resume with details of your previous nanny/au pair experience, and written references.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-842-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job