Michelle S

Full Time Nanny

Family in Calgary

A fun, happy and caring, full-time nanny is needed in the Tuscany area of Calgary to care for 2 children, ages 1year and 4.5 years. Your responsibilities will include; driving or walking children to and from preschool, taking children to the park, reading to children, playing and doing crafts with the children, preparing breakfast, lunch, snacks and the occasional dinner for the children. Other responsibilities will include light housekeeping and additional hourly paid babysitting if needed. The house is also home to two very happy, easy going, and loving dogs. The full-time position is available for February 1, 2015, but we are open to having you start immediately part time/ semi-full time and occasional evening babysitting. The full time hours required during the week are Monday to Friday (5 days) from 7:00 or 7:30 am to 4pm. The gross pay is $2200/ month and $13.75/hr for anything more than the required 40 hours per week (taxes and holiday pay included). References and past experience is required. If you are interested, please email me anytime with your contact information and resume. I will try to get back to you as soon as I can. Michelle ...@gmail.com

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-540-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $2,200.00
Monthly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job