Victoria P

Full Time Nanny


Family in Calgary

Summary: Looking for a Mother\'s Helper 1 Toddler and 1 Newborn Part Time. Must be able to drive as we are not accessible by city transit We are looking for a loving and kind helper for a busy Toddler and newborn due for arrival in the fall. I am looking for someone who would be willing to come a couple of times a week during the day (can be flexible on time) You must be able to drive or have a ride to/from work as city transit will not be accessible to reach our home. I will be home and would like to have some support for some toddler playtime, housework, laundry and meal prep. Major Responsibilities Perform housework related to child care, including washing the childrens clothes, cleaning up after meals, and tidying play areas Play with the children, both indoors and outdoors Plan and lead educational activities, including reading, with the children Job Qualifications and Requirements High school graduate Experience caring for children (3 year min) Training in early childhood education preferred First aid training and child and infant CPR Authorization to work in the Canada Reliable, honest, and trustworthy Physical ability to care for a young child Ability to plan, organize, and multitask with minimal supervision

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job