Jocelyn L

Full Time Nanny

5

Family in Calgary

Our fun loving energetic three year old boy requires a trustworthy, energetic, fun, reliable, non-smoking nanny to be with him Monday to Friday. He is currently enrolled in a preschool nearby and attends two days a week in the morning. He will need to be dropped off and picked up and it is within walking distance. Our six year old daughter is in school full time and takes the bus to and from the school. Requirements: - Full time starting in January. My husband is a consultant and as a result his schedule changes daily. On average, the times would be Monday - Friday 7:00 - 5:00. -You must be legal to work in Canada and only those already living in Canada will be considered. -We live in Evergreen S.W. and we prefer someone who lives in the surrounding areas. -Meal prep. and snacks for the child as well as light housekeeping is required -First Aid, CPR and a current Police Check, and years of experience with kids. -Impeccable references are a must. Please respond with your available start date and your salary expectations.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job