Angela R

Full Time Nanny

Family in Calgary

Hello! We are a happy. relaxed family that is looking for someone who will have fun with us and enjoy looking after our three energetic and joyful kids. I am looking for a full time, Live-out nanny for 4 months, Jan until May 2014. This job requires driving, light housekeeping, meal prep and looking after the kids. I have two bigger boys - 5 and 7. They love to spend time at the science centre, are very creative and love crafts, baking, reading, playing piano, play dough, dancing in the living room, tobogganing, going to the park...They are bright, creative and have a lot of energy! My littlest girl (age 15 months) is adorable and just needs someone to cuddle and play with her. She is happy and loving, and if you give hugs and hold her tight, she will be your best friend forever. I teach architecture at SAIT and I love my job. I was a stay-at-home mom for 5 years and loved it, but I have found this balance of teaching a wonderful way to be a parent while still working. My husband is a computer programer. We are so blessed that we get to work close to home, and be with our kids as much as we can. Family unity and peace is a huge priority for us. Our family likes to eat healthy, stay active and have fun. We would love someone bright, honest, dependable and loving to work with us to make a happy home - for everyone who lives and works here! If this sounds like a great job for you, please contact me. Angie 403-830-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-830-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job