Patti Pontes

FULL TIME NANNY! Begin MAY OR JUNE! Live out! Corktown! Two great kids!


Family in Toronto

Hello Nannies living in the Greater Toronto Area , We are looking for a gentle, loving and happy individual to care for our two children. My daughter is 4yrs old and my son will be turning 1yrs old in April. I will be going back to work in May or June, depending on when we have a nanny ready to work. My daughter is in daycare and will be spending the summer at home with you (nanny) and my son. We are located in Corktown, Downtown Toronto. Seconds from the Queen St and Dundas St Streetcar. It is important to us that you are happy, please be candid in what is required for you to be a satisfed employee. Your happiness will reflect on our children and they are the most important thing... Here are a few qualities and skills we are looking for; Trustworthy (A must) Honest (A must) ECE Background Caregiver Experience CPR (A must) Tutoring Background Musically oriented Fun loving personality Artistic, enjoys arts and crafts Physically healthy Basic Cooking and cleaning skills Spanish speaking (not necessary) Professional Enjoys the outdoors Willing to go swimming Ability to create fun daily activities Please contact me if you think you will be a fit.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-886-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job