Jessica Y

Part time nanny available! :)


Nanny in Victoria

Hi my name is Jessica. I'm a young adult searching for a position with a busy family. I have grown up in a family with 12 siblings and have plenty of experience working with children, not only that but my parents are foster parents and frequently have young children in and out of the house. I also have experience working with children with special needs. I have my Early childhood Education and have worked in a daycare program with children 0-2 1/2. I have also done 3 practicums in different settings; pre-school, strong start and a francophone daycare. As well as having my ECE certificate I also graduated high school with my double dogwood and I am fluent in both French and English though English is my first language. I have my first aid and cpr as well as my full drivers license and a car(4 seats). I also have experience in teaching young children to skate and can swim very well.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-882-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider