Shannon McSorley

Nanny available beginning November 2017 for short-term/occasional sitting

Want To Connect With Shannon?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Parents! My name is Shannon, and I am 24 years old. Currently I'm available for a short term nannying position/occasional babysitting beginning in November 2017. I've got over 11 years experience caring for children aged 5 months-11 years. More recently, I worked as a part-time nanny during university for 5 different families throughout Toronto, and still babysit occasionally. Here's a little bit more about me: - CPR certified (adult and infant) - Food Handler certified - G licensed with a clean record, and personal vehicle - I'm from a large family, and am used to being busy with children. - I am able to travel within the city, but I would prefer a more central located family. - Semi-bilingual: I used to speak fluent French, however I've lost some of it over the years. Please feel free to message me if you would like to chat further! I can also provide up to 3 references if needed, please just let me know.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-341-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4C...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider