Darby Mitchell

Full time Nanny Available in Mississauga Area

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello! I'm 19 years old and looking for a Full Time Nanny position. I love kids and get along with them very well. I know how to entertain children easily, I'm a very organized, creative and fun individual. I have two nephews ages 2 and 4 and two younger sisters ages 12 and 14, I have over 6 years of experience watching children throughout the day as well as extended periods of time such as a weekend or week while parents are on holidays. I love animals as well - I had a cat and a dog growing up. I am able to cook healthy meals, I have my own means of transportation and am able to drive to and from activities as well as pick-up/drop off at school. I got very good grades in school and would be able to help with homework if the child needed assistance. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-240-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider