Kaitlin Williston

full time nanny available in Edmonton, AB

Want To Connect With Kaitlin?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello there! :) My name is Kaitlin. I am 22 years of age. I am residing in Mannville, AB (2hours east of Edmonton) but am currently looking to moved to Edmonton really soon for the right position. I have a passion for children. I am seeking a childcare position with lots of potential. I enjoy the company of children. I enjoy how the younger ones keep me energized and feeling good. I have a understanding of children with some kinds of special needs. I have worked with my cousin and she's got Down Syndrome. I have worked with youths and seniors with epilepsy episodes also. I very much enjoy watching child appropriate tv shows and videos, crafts, outdoor/indoor play. I only disincline children to how their parents would expect. I'm a very easy going and bubbly personality girl.. But at the same time I'm stern and serious. I am not a pro chef by any means but of course I will make sure your children are fed and happy. I am all about the safeness of children, so if I think something is any unsafe we will avoid it (crafts, games, activities) I am very excited to be hearing from different families soon!! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-830-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider