Michelle Vella

Full Time Nanny Available

Nanny in Guelph

My name is Michelle and I am currently looking for a full time Nanny position. I have my Child and Youth Worker Diploma and am currently working in a daycare as a preschool teacher. I have lots of experience working with children of different ages and needs. I have great multitasking skills, I am reliable and very flexible. I am a fun and energetic person and I feel like its a privilege to be able to work with young children on a daily basis and witness them learn and develop. I am able to complete household tasks as needed - cooking, laundry, cleaning ( I do have some experience working for a cleaning company ). I also have my own car if transport is needed. If you think I might be a good match for your children please do not hesitate to call or email me. Thank you Michelle Vella 647-505-... ...@hotmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-505-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider