Alexandra Betancourt

Full Time Nanny Available!

Want To Connect With Alexandra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello Calgary! Iam a 23 year old mother to a beautiful 2 year old girl who will be in my mother's care if hired for the position of Nanny. Iam filled with lots of energy, fun and enthusiasm in what I do for work, along with these qualities, Iam very honest, trustworthy, clean, loving, and patient Work experience: Live out nanny for 3 years 8 years of childcare/babysitting experience from ages newborn to 14 years old, 1 year of dayhome experience as a dayhome assistant with ages 1-4 1 year of Clinic experience as a Medical Office Assistant Education: Obtain First aide and CPR Criminal Record Check Health Care Aide Certified High School Graduate Medication Administration Certificate Languages: English (Fluent) Spanish (Fluent) Strengths: One of my strengths include multitasking, which is a key trait when dealing with multiple children. I have mastered time management, which is especially beneficial when giving each child his or her individual attention and a hard worker! I respect any decisions you make in terms of how you want things to run with your children. I promise to care for them to the best of my ability as their nanny, I assure you they will be my top priority. I am an active nanny that always puts the child and family needs first. I enjoy the development of little ones with age appropriate activities like physical play, reading, music and crafts. It is very important that I apply age appropriate activities and teach basic manners and boundaries to each child, I believe it is very important to bring nurturing love, kindness, and compassion into every home I am welcome into. I have my own vehicle with class 5 but unfortunately I don't have the driver's abstract. But if given the position I would most definite take that into consideration!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-436-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3J...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 40
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alexandra Betancourt’s Other Listings