Full Time Nanny, 4 days/week to 2 Well Behaved Children

Want To Be Hired By Cristina? Apply Now

Family in Toronto

Thank you for taking the time to read our post! A little bit about us... We have 2 children - a boy and a girl, ages 2 and 4 who are enthusiastic & well-behaved. My husband and I are working parents, whose jobs take us out of the home on weekdays. We live in a quiet neighborhood with parking and public transportation nearby. We are a non-smoking family and like to keep a tidy house. Our eldest will be starting school in September, while our youngest attends full-day daycare. A little bit about you... We are looking for someone who is available from 7:30am to 6:30pm 4 days a week. They will be responsible for care of our daughter in the mornings/afternoon, including bringing her to/from school. Other responsibilities include light housekeeping, and meal preparation. If you are interested, please email me your resume including references to: Major Responsibilities - Preparing kindergardener for school - Driving kindergardener to and from school - Cleaning and general housekeeping including laundry - Preparation of dinner - Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the children in the afternoons Job Qualifications and Requirements - High school graduate or equivalent - Experience caring for children - Training in early childhood education preferred - First aid training and child CPR preferred - Drivers license - Authorization to work in the Canada - English proficiency - Reliable, honest, and trustworthy

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Hourly
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile