Crystal J

Weekend mother's helper

Want To Be Hired By Crystal? Apply Now

Family in Vancouver

WEEKEND MOTHER'S HELPER: Wanted immediately. Our family is looking for a friendly and efficient weekend nanny that would be willing to do light housekeeping, kitchen clean up/food prep, babysitting, and personal assistant/house organization duties. We have a single family home near UBC and three young children, ages: 5, 4 and 18 months. * MUST have valid Canadian work permit! * MUST commit to working every weekend. * MUST have a drivers license. HOURS: - Saturday's AND Sunday's - 11am-7pm - 16 hours per week NOTE: * will require flexibility. We might need more help at bedtime, so hours might change from 12pm-8pm, or 10am-6pm, etc with notice. - Occasional babysitting on weekday evenings when needed RESPONSIBILITIES: Primary roles: - house keeping duties: house tying, clean up and organization, kitchen clean up, regular home maintenance, laundry when needed, vacuuming/mopping floors, taking out garbage and recycling, food/produce washing. - care for toddler during his nap time Secondary roles: - food and meal preparation when needed - help babysit children as needed (taking to park, playing at home) - errand running when requested REQUIRED: - Currently living in Vancouver with work permit - Non-smoker - Valid drivers license - Fluent in English - Child/infant CPR - Criminal record check will be completed - Native Spanish or French speaking would be preferred - References REQUIRED ASSETS: - High attention to deal - Ability to multitask - Team player - Very organized - Self initiator - Great with children COMPENSATION: - Starting from $18-20/hr: depending on experience and capabilities. Please contact Crystal: (email: drcrystaljohns at gmail dot come) 604-603-... (phone: six zero four six zero three seven eight six seven)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-603-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6R...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $22.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job