Martha M

Babysitter- Weekends/Evenings

Nanny in Vancouver

Part Time, Active, Loving, multi tasking Nanny. Great references!! Only have days available as mom of my regular Wed/Thur, 6&7yr old boys, is currently looking for work. **Currently working with 9month old twins. (M&Tu) after school care for 6&8yr olds. (M,Tu,Th untill 6pm, Fridays till 8pm) AVAILIBLE: Wednesdays- all day Thursday Mornings- 1:30pm **Friday Mornings- 11:30am Weekends & Evenings- require scheduling! ** No School days or PE, I would not be Availible. **Holiday Friday's- available all day This would be SHORT TERM ending begining to mid NOVEMBER! I have great references, given apon meeting, as they are personal numbers. Certification: St James First Aid, Child CPR & AED TASKS: Children come first! Kitchen Tidying & Dishes, Children's Laundry & Towels, Vacuuming, Organizing, Bedding. Typical day- keep kitchen tidy, load of children's laundry, tidy children's rooms and make beds. Or kitchen tidy, children's room tidy and floors.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-331-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2Z...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 6:52 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Martha M

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Jen Webber

Martha was just what my children needed when their little sibling joined them in April 2015. She entertained them with lots of outdoor play, long walks and visits to the pet store to watch the pets waiting for adoption. My four year old daughter especially enjoyed having her hair styled by Martha and my two year old son loved having someone to spend hours with outside.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Kim Drouillard

Martha is great with kids. My two boys love her. She is very patient with them, plays with them, organizes play dates, takes them to the park, and does crafts with them. She has spent countless hours making complex paper airplanes. She is reliable and flexible, always on time and gets my son to and from school on time. She also keeps the house in order.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider