Maureen Mckane

Full Time Mature Nanny Available

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, My name is Maureen, I am from Montreal, Quebec but have recently moved to Calgary. I am looking for work in childcare because I had a home daycare for 5 years, however, there was a shortage of children which forced me to have to close. I am a mother of 4 adult daughters and have well over 30 years of experience in childcare. I am available full -time and can start immediately. If you are interested please contact me to set up an interview and I will be happy to send you my CV and references. Thank you for your consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-830-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider