Sarah Cucuz

Full Time Long Term Nanny - The Kingsway (Prince Edward & Bloor)

Want To Be Hired By Sarah? Apply Now


Family in Etobicoke

Hello, We are looking for a full-time live in or live-out nanny that will look after our young son (currently 1 month old). We are flexible on the start date, but would prefer a nanny start in August. We need a nanny to work from 7:30 to 5:30 p.m. Our home is at Prince Edward and Bloor - 15 minute walk from two subways (Old Mill or Royal York). The neighbourhood is amazing. Parks, lots of children and nannies, close to Bloor St. We have a toddler in daycare who will stay in daycare full time We are looking for a nanny with at least 5 years of experience as a nanny for a family in Canada. Speaks English well Able to assist with food preparation and tidying after the kids. We have a cleaning lady who comes weekly. Looking for a nanny who is flexible with our and can work additional hours in the evening here and there if needed. A nanny who is willing to travel on trips with the family (usually travel twice a year to places like Europe and the US). The nanny's number priority is our children's well being and safety. CPR certification ideal - or we will pay to have our nanny certified. Nanny will need to take our son to activities in the neighbourhood. Nanny with transportation is a plus. Driver's license is a must with at least a G license.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-992-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8X...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $650.00
Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job