Diana S

Full time long term nanny position


I am looking for a full time long term nanny in Anten Mills to care for my two boys ages 2 and 8 years old. It could be a live in or live out position. I am looking for someone who is willing to look after my children, walk them to the bus stop, drive them to scheduled activities, take them to the park and interact with them on a daily basis. Other duties include light cleaning, preparing meals, dishes, and occasional laundry. I would like at least 2 years related experience, as well as drivers license, CPR and first aid. My 8 year old enjoys baseball, skiing, skating, swimming and gymnastics. My 2year old is very active and very bright and needs someone willing to engage with him on a daily basis. He also enjoys swimming, gymnastics, baseball, hockey and reading books. We have a dog, who stays outside only, and an indoor cat. I work shift work and my husband works in the construction industry so the hours would vary depending on the week. Schedule would be set ahead of time but we need someone willing to flexible hours around my schedule including days, night and overnights. The wage is negotiable. If interested please contact Diana Smith by email at ...@hotmail.com and be sure to include your resume and cover letter in your application.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job