Mary G

Full Time, Long Term Nanny Needed For 2 Energetic Little Boys

Want To Be Hired By Mary?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a loving, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our two boys (age 4 and 1). If you love children, are mature, reliable, trustworthy and punctual, we'd love to meet you to see if it is the right match. This is a full time position - Monday to Friday (7:30 - 5:00) as well as occasion evenings and weekends (for which you will be paid). Responsibilities Include: Caring for and playing with the kids (walks, parks, crafts, games, etc) Reading books to the kids Preparing meals for the kids during the day as well as meal prep and/or cooking dinner Putting our toddler down for naps Changing diapers Bringing our 4 year old to and from preschool and activities Laundry (kids laundry and household laundry) Light housework Qualifications: Valid Drivers License (preferred) First Aid Non-Smoker

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-461-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2T...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job