Erin K

Full Time, Long Term Nanny


Family in Toronto

We are a young family with a girl 4 years old, a boy 2 years old and a baby due in October 2017. We live in the Riverdale/Leslieville area and are close to lots of parks, shops and Greenwood subway station. We are looking for a nanny (willing to sponsor). We have a brand new fully furnished apartment with kitchen, bathroom and tv for our nanny if you choose to live in. We are a very warm, loving family. Our Nanny would be responsible for playing with the children, taking them to the park, playdates and scheduled activities. Other duties include light house keeping, some meals and occasional errands. We are willing to negotiate. Speaking Spanish is an asset but not required. If you are interested please email me at The start date is negotiable but ideally the person would start January 2018 but is negotiable.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-629-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4L...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job