Anabel U

Full time/Part-time live-out nanny, housekeeper, cleaning lady available August 2018

Want To Connect With Anabel? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Dear Employers, Hello everyone. My name is Anabel and currently working as a nanny in Toronto to a wonderful family of 4. However, I will finish my service with them by the end of July 2018 for the youngest will be going full time at daycare.I am moving to Ottawa on August 2018. I have 5 years experience of household duties in Lebanon, 5 years experience of childcare from 3 months to age 10 in Hongkong. As for here in Canada, Ive worked to a Jewish family for 3 years (kids ages are 10 months to 7 years old the time I started) and am currently looking after two adorable kids now 6 years old and 27months. I am also a PSW graduate, has CPR certificate, Food handling certificate and WHIMS certificate. I am currently working on aiming my G2 license as well. I am looking for a full time (or part time) nanny job or childcare job in Ottawa, housekeeping jobs, cleaning jobs, PSW jobs. I love kids, I am detail oriented, very organized, trustworthy, flexible, consistent, a good cook. I can provide good references, can provide police check and I am available anytime on August 2018 onwards, long term. Im available for interviews in person if arranged ahead of time, through email, call or text. Please dont hesitate to reach me out for further details. Serious employers only. Thank you so much! Anabel

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-975-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider