Adam/Dobrochna G

Full time, live-out nanny for 5 month-old near Foothills Hospital!

Family in Calgary

We have just moved to Calgary from Winnipeg for 2 years and are looking for a full-time, live-out nanny to provide care for our 5 month old healthy son. There is a flexible start date beginning as early as August 1. We live in a desirable location near the Foothills Medical Centre which is easily accessible via public transit. As we are both working full-time nearby (walking distance), we are seeking a loving, experienced, and dependable nanny who is available Monday-Friday from roughly 7:30 - 5:30 (overtime wages will apply). The hourly rate is negotiable. The job description would be primarily childcare with very light house duties. Meal preparation and minor errands would be appreciated but not required. Attendance at local play groups is encouraged. A standard criminal background check is required. CPR, First Aid training, and infant experience is encouraged to be considered. Adam

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-951-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job