Kelly

Full time live-out nanny for 2 children in Royal Oak, Calgary - Spanish speakers an asset!

3

Family in Calgary

Hello! We are looking for a full time, live-out nanny for our two children, a 2 1/2 yr old girl and 4 1/2 yr old boy. We live in Royal Oak, NW Calgary. We would need you to start on the 27th or 28th of August, M-F from approx. 8-4:30. You would need to drive our son to his pre-school every afternoon, so if you have your own car that would be an asset, or you could use ours. Some light housekeeping (clean-up after meals, organize kids toys, etc.) and meal preparation for the kids would be required. Both of our children speak some Spanish so a Spanish speaker would be very welcome. We are a fun-loving, easy going family and are looking for someone who\'d be a good fit for us. Please give us a call if you\'d be interested in the position and we can set up an interview. Thanks, Kelly & Carlos 403-230-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job