Ashley B

Full time live-in nanny position caring for 2 boys

Want To Be Hired By Ashley?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

Family of 4 with 2 young little wonderful boys between the ages of 1 and 3 looking for a live in nanny. As parents we are 2 young professionals with 2 young children and would like to be able to spend more quality time with them when not working. We live in a lovely cul-de-sac in a family oriented community in NW Calgary. Close to all ammeniteis including library, schools, playgrounds, shopping. Being so well situated all daily activities are within walking distance. As a nanny/au pair to our children you would first keep them safe and nurished and be responsible for meal preparation throughout the day including some dinners. Open communication with us is a requirement as per daily activity, meals, health, etc but we want our boys to have full days of fun activity and learning. They are very energetic and social boys and need a nanny to compliment these qualities. On top of these duties extra indoor house work help is strongly desired including laundry, ironing and light cleaning. This is a full time position working monday through friday up to 44 hours per week. We are willing to sponsor under the live-in caregiver program. Post-secondary education an asset. Candidate that will be considered for this position must have at least 1 years experience in a related field. CPR and first aid certification should be up to date. Only canadidates we r interested in will be contacted. Thank you for your interest.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-512-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job