Jennifer

Part Time Nanny/Mother's Helper Needed

Want To Be Hired By Jennifer? Apply Now


26

Family in London

Hello, We are looking for a part-time nanny/mother's helper to help take care of our 1.5 year old and 3.5 year old children, as well as help around the house. We can offer about 15-20hours/week currently until the end of April, then 20-30 hours/week for April-August. Starting September 2017 onwards we would have about 15hrs/week to offer. We would like to find somebody who can be available until the end of August, and ideally even longer. This may be an ideal job for a student or somebody else who is looking to supplement a part-time position. Driving is an essential part of the job, as you would need to pick up our son from pre-school twice per week and get groceries once per week. So we need a safe driver with a clean driver's record and a reliable vehicle. We are quite flexible on when the hours occur and would mostly be late afternoon/early evening M-F until the summer. Occasional saturday hours could be possible for you if you wanted. Starting wage would be either $14-$15/hour depending on experience and would increase as time passed. Please let me know if you are interested and if there are anymore questions i can answer. thank you for your time. Jennifer

Family Details

Email Address ...@....on.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 226-268-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6C...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job