Ja K

Full Time Live In Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Ja?

Get Started Now

Family in Vancouver

Please make sure you read the details thoroughly before messaging me. Job Description: Caring for and supervising a toddler, including but not limited to preparing and feeding age appropriate healthy meals and snacks, changing clothes, changing diapers, washing hands, supervising during play and eating, taking toddler to requested activities (e.g. library story time, YMCA toddler gym, walks around the neighborhood, etc), helping with nap time routine, etc. If/when time permits (e.g. when child is napping), prep for dinner and light housekeeping, including but not limited to tidying up the kitchen, dusting the living rooms, cleaning the kitchen floor, etc. ** Please note the following: 1) though we wish we could offer more, at this time, we are able to offer $10.50/ hour with benefits (MSP, bus passes), or $12/hour without benefits 2) we are looking to hire locally ONLY at this time, prefer a Live-in position but open to live-out. 3) mom works for the government. Please DO NOT offer to receive payments in \'cash.\' Employee\'s payment will be made in cheques, with payment stubs, outlining the exact amount deductions (tax, CPP, EI for example) from the cheque, as well, the employer\'s contribution portions. We do EVERYTHING by the book, according to law, and as per the Employment Standards Act. I have had a few applicants offering to be paid in cash and please note that this is inappropriate. 4) we are not able to sponsor under live-in caregiver program or LMIA (used to be LMO), as we do not have the luxury of time to apply for it.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-780-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job