Joy T

Full time Live-In Nanny

13

Family in Calgary

Seeking Live-in full time nanny for our infant twin boys and soon to be 3 year old boy. We are willing to sponsor under the Live-In Caregiver Program, but to nannies who are already residing in and around the Calgary area. Our 3 year old boy will be at preschool three full days a week, so caring for him would be only for one day. We would require the nanny to work Monday-Thursday, likely 9 to 11 hour days. Spacious private living area located in basement with separate rear entrance for convenience. We have two friendly cats in the home. We have a beautiful home in a great SW location, close to all amenities and a bus route 2 minutes away. Please contact myself, if you are interested. A drivers licence is preferred, but not mandatory. Care givers experienced with twins would be preferred. Kind Regards, Joy

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job