Tina B

Full Time Live Out SHARED Nanny Wanted

5

Family in Toronto

Experienced Nanny Wanted - to share between 2 families We are 2 professional families looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our 2 little girls who are currently 2 years old (each family has a 2 year old, they are not sisters). We have been doing nanny sharing since the girls were 8 months old and we want to keep them together. We have had an amazing live out nanny to date but the other family situation has changed and they require a live in nanny vs live out. Looking for a nanny with at least three years experience in nannying/child care. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual and well presented. Hours are 8am - 6pm Monday through Friday, and you will rotate between both family homes. Both families live 2 blocks from each other - very close to each other. You will be 1 week at our home, 1 week at the other family home BUT you will live full time at the other family home. When you are at our home for the week, you are not responsible for anything at the other family home and vice versa. We are non-smoking households and prefer a non-smoker. During these hours, the Nanny shall devote her time, attention and energies to providing child care (first and foremost) and to performing other duties as listed below. These responsibilities will include: - Tend to childrens basic daily needs such as feeding, dressing and changing clothing throughout day as required, changing diapers, putting kids down for afternoon nap and bathing (when necessary) - Plan activities that promote physical, emotional, intellectual, and social development - Maintain a patient, cheerful, and helpful attitude - Plan and prepare nutritious meals and snacks for children during scheduled hours; clean up kitchen and dining table when completed. - Comply with Familys discipline and child-rearing preferences - Participate and supervise activities with children, which would include: games, walks, play dates, playground outings and reading to children daily. - Occasional dinner preparation for Family (example prepare salad) - From time to time, run small errands such as dry-cleaning, grocery store, etc. - House hold responsibilities You will need a current First Aid certificate, CPR, and Working With Children police check certificate. A Certificate in Child Care will also be highly regarded. If you are interested, please contact Tina at ...@yahoo.com. Please include a resume and cover letter in your application.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-408-...
Postal Code M6G...
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job