Toni Sharpe

Full time, live out, nanny seeking job September 2016

Nanny in London

Hi. My name is Toni , I am 20 years old, unmarried with no kids and will be permanently moving to London in September. I am First Aid and CPR certified - level C, I have my police check done and willing to get one every year as needed. I completed one full year at Lambton College for Child and Youth Work, in that year I studied and had placements working with kids of all ages and truly loved every second of it. I sadly did not complete my schooling as I had to return home for a family emergency. I hope to finish one day in the future. I enjoy cooking and can make and prep a number of healthy and yummy meals. I am more than willing to help with the house work and have no problem cleaning up after myself and the kids. I volunteered as a junior brownie leader from 2012 to 2014 weekly and then still participated in a couple events when I was on break from school or able to come. in brownies I planned and prepared activities, made meals, and planned and assisted with crafts. Other experience I have would be with babysitting and family. My brother has two children and a third on the way, they're 8 and 1 year(s) old. I babysat and been a mother helper with both boys from newborn age. Spending time with my nephews is what made me first search for opportunities to work with children. My interests and hobbies include travelling, I was lucky enough to go on a student exchange program to France when I was 16, the exchange gave me a chance to fully experience a new culture and environment. I also enjoy camping, either with my friends and family or with the girl guides in my volunteering, camping has always been something fun for me, with hiking, fires and experiencing nature in a new way. Cooking is also a big interest for me, I love finding new recipes and trying different things together. I am able to do any initial interviews over the phone and am looking forward to meeting with you late August after I am fully moved in on the 27th.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-820-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Toni Sharpe

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Marlene Skerritt

I have known Toni for about 15 years, as a brownie and then again when she came and volunteered in our brownie unit. The girls loved Toni and she was a great asset to have with the girls as a younger role model.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider