Janet Niebergal

Full time live out nanny position starting Sept/October

4

Family in Calgary

Hello! We are a family of 4 plus one very friendly golden retriever named Indy. My husband and I both work Monday to Friday and I am currently on Maternity leave which is sadly coming to an end in October. We have 2 wonderful girls: my oldest is 3.5 years old and the newest addition is just over 8 months now. We are looking for a nurturing, experienced, and active nanny to care for the girls during the week Monday to Friday A little bit more about us: My husband and I are both from Calgary, my husband works in finance and I am a registered nurse. We love getting out into the mountains hiking, skiing, camping when we can and are looking forward to sharing this more with the girls as they get older. We love taking Indy for walks and going for bike rides. My oldest is already on 2 wheels! We would be providing passes to various attractions in the city as well for the girls. We live in chaparral (southeast Calgary) so ideally the person would live close by so you would not have to drive far. In addition to caring for the girls we would ask that Indy gets a walk as well (weather permitting). We are looking for a caring, experienced nanny. If you think we sound like a good fit then we would love to hear from you!!! Thanks for reading! Janet.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-402-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job