Natalie Z

Supernanny where are you? Our little monkeys need you, full time, right away!

Family in Toronto

Hello! We are looking for the special someone to join our family and help us raise our two little boys. They are ages 15 months and five years. Both are bundles of energy and love to be kept busy. They are curious and active and enjoy being challenged through activities inside and outside the home. The type of person that we are interested in is someone who is loving yet firm, must definitely be energetic and most importantly be willing to put the children's best interest above all else. We want someone to be part of our family and not treat this as another job. We are giving you responsibility of our most prized possessions and expect you to treat them like it was your own. The job itself will entail you to provide general care for our children from 7am-5pm, Monday to Friday. This will also include walking the oldest to and from school, arrange play dates and activities, participate in indoor and outdoor play, etc. The youngest will be with you all day so daily activities such as walks and visits to drop in centres etc would be appreciated. We would appreciate meal preparation especially for the children. Grocery shopping is not required. Also very light housekeeping as required - tidying up toys and dishes, etc. We do have a small dog, very friendly and does not require much, if any, care. He is happy to be let out to do his business a couple of times a day. If you are still interested and are up for the challenge or would like to know more, please contact us. Also please be aware that unfortunately we are not interested in providing sponsorships. We look forward to hearing from you!!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-565-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job