Caroline M

Full time live out nanny position available immediately

Want To Be Hired By Caroline? Apply Now

Family in Halifax

My husband and I are looking for a full time, live out, nanny for our 2 year old son. We currently have a wonderful nanny who is no longer able to work full time hours for us, so we are now looking for a new full time nanny to start in October 2016 or sooner. The hours of work are Monday to Friday, about 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. We live downtown near the Morris and Barrington intersection, close to the waterfront, parks, the public gardens and the new central library. We are looking for someone who genuinely loves children and is interested in their development. Our little guy is a lot of fun. He is very playful, curious and active. Our expectations for our nanny include: development of the child's personal skills, child's meal prep and clean up, maintaining the child's routine in terms of engaging in activities and outings of interest to the child, nap time and meal time, reading, creative play, personal hygiene maintenance for the child, light household duties and household errands on request from time to time. Please contact me on this site or by emailing me at if you are interested in this position!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-452-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3J...
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile