Anri McCallum

Full time, live out nanny position available in North Vancouver

Want To Be Hired By Anri? Apply Now


Family in North Vancouver

We are a great family looking for a caring experienced nanny to take care of our 2 children, 9 and 11 years old. You will be a nanny with at least 2 years experience in nannying, child care and light housekeeping. Its important that you love children, are reliable, flexible, trustworthy, mature and patient. You will work mostly Monday to Friday, 40 hours a week. Your responsibilities will include: 1. Lost of playtime with our 9 year old daughter. 2.Meal prep and packing school lunches. 3. Some cleaning and general housekeeping. 4. Laundry and ironing. 5. Taking kids to the park and for walks. 6. Reading to the kids and homework supervision. 7. Occasionally picking the kids up from school. Its within walking distance from our house. 8. Taking our well behaved loving dog for little walks. A certificate in childcare and First Aid is highly recommended. A drivers licence is a bonus. In return you will be well treated, with a good salary and a loving family who will make you feel like you are part of the family. If you are interested please contact me.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-307-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7G...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Monthly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job