Shawn & Jennifer L

Full time live out Nanny needed to care for three school ages boys in Georgetown South

Family in Georgetown

We are a busy family and need help taking care of our three boys, who are ages 11, 8 and 4 as well as our dog. During the school year and summer we would need you to start at around 7:30 a.m, prepare breakfast for the boys, make their lunches and take them to school. The school is very close within 5 minutes walking distance. The boys need to be picked up from school at around 3:30. Housekeeping (would include cleaning up from breakfast, making the beds, tidying the house) and dinner preparation would also be required. It would be great if you were able to do the grocery shopping on Fridays. During the summer months occasionally, you would stay at home with the boys during the day (when not in camp) . Swimming supervision is necessary, while the boys are swimming in their backyard pool. Ideally, we are seeking a live out nanny with a personal vehicle that is flexible but generally can be at our place in the morning starting from 7:30AM and afternoon before 3PM, with the day ending around 5:30PM. Flexible whether pay is hourly or salary.

Family Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-218-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job