Kim G

Full Time Live Out Nanny (July - October 2014) - North York, ON

Want To Be Hired By Kim?

Get Started Now

Family in Toronto

We are in need of a full time live out nanny for our infant who will be 14 months in July 2014. We require a nanny who will be able to start July 1, 2014 to care for our son for 4 months only. Responsibilities: 1) First and foremost care for our 14 month son at time of start date which includes: - prepare meals and feeding - bathing - playtime (our son is very active and requires constant interaction) - aid in teaching basic learning (i.e. colours/shapes/animals/etc.....) - in summer time take child for walks outdoors or to the park 2) Other duties include: - light house keeping - laundry for infant only - preparing dinner for family Candidate Requirements: - female between the ages of 30 - 40 years of age - preference for Filipino nanny - minimum paid experience of 3-5 years - First Aid/CPR training - preference for nanny with post secondary education in child care - sense of humour, energetic, and good social skills Days/Hours of work: Monday - Friday -> To be negotiated with nanny Weekends -> OFF Overtime -> Will be paid Compensation: Hourly Wage-> Negotiable If you are interested, please contact Kim at 416-884-... or at For preferred consideration, please provide a complete resume with your application. If you have readily available references, please include as well to aid with your application. Thanks. Kim/Rex

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-884-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job