Kelly Kilpatrick

Full Time Live Out Nanny in Mimico (Royal York and Evans)

Family in Toronto

Hi Nannies, We are currently looking to fill the shoes of our Nanny who will be leaving us in a couple of week. We are an easy going, fun, close knit family of 5. My three boys, Lucca - age 7, Julien - age 5 and Maxime - age 3 are loving little boys . Lucca and Julien are in school full time so between now and July the job is looking after Maxime. Maxime has a few scheduled activities during the week and loves to play outside at the park. Maxime naps from 2:30 - 5:00 daily. Part of the job is taking care of the house, laundry, light housekeeping. There is no cooking required. Our hours are generally 8:30 - 4:30, however, there are many days that we are home by 3:00. On a very rare occasion we are home by 5:00 at the latest. During the summer we travel to our cottage quite frequently so there will be some downtime during the summer months. We are looking for someone that is willing to commit to a minimum of a year. Driving and a car are a definite asset. We would like to find someone that is able to babysit in the evenings on weekends from time to time. Salary is negotiable.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-223-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8Z...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job