Sean and Massiel K

Full time, live out nanny for 3 kids at school during the day and a 1 year old little girl :)

Want To Be Hired By Sean and Massiel?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

Looking for an experienced Nanny to help care for 4 children, Aiden (8 this Sept.), Isabel (6 years old), Isaac (4 years old) and Alyssa (1 years old). We are located in the SE area of Calgary, AB (Copperfield). Access to your own vehicle is preferred for drop offs, etc. Duties include light housework duties such as: -kids laundry -light cleaning (bathroom sink, kitchen area) -meal preparation and feeding Alyssa -changing diapers, putting Alyssa down for naps etc I injured my neck (functional but cannot lift due to a painful muscle strain) therefore not able to assist with heavy day to day chores for the time being however can help with very light duties. I am a stay at home mom. There is a large park and green space behind our house - literally a 2 minute walk. The kids bus stop starting September 2 will be located less than 5 minutes from our house. We\'re quite strict with the children therefore they are very well behaved and respectful. My husband and I are very easy going, younger aged parents (early 30\'s), anything you need just let us know. Thank you in advance in considering to join our family and helping us out during the school year. Sean and Massiel

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-228-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job