Christina F

Full Time Live out Nanny for 2 Fun Kids!

Want To Be Hired By Christina? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

Hello Potential Nanny, We are looking for a reliable, trustworthy and caring Nanny to join our family who is available ASAP or September 1. The position will involve the care of our 2 children (2 and 4 years old) for 5 days per week, Monday to Friday. The primary focus of the position is on the children, including all components of ensuring children's safety and wellbeing, meal preparation, feeding, dressing, maintaining schedules (naps), drop off and pick up from school and engaging in playing, reading, music, socializing, etc. We are looking for a fun and self motivated individual with excellent communication skills and an upbeat and positive attitude. Other duties of the position will include preparation for and drop off/pick up at school (JK), coordination of playdates, light house duties (dishes, laundry, beds, etc). We are located in mid-town Toronto (Avenue and Lawrence Area) along the TTC routes. I am looking to complete application screening and interviews ASAP and have an immediate need to fill the position. The ideal candidate will have First Aid, CPR, Police Background Check (or willing to obtain) and either the babysitter training or ECE back ground with more than 5 years of experience. We are not looking to sponsor. Only serious applicants who meet the requirements will be considered. Thank you all in advance for your time and kind regards. Thank you, Christina and Family

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-448-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5N...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $600.00
Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile