Samantha R

Full time live out Nanny

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, My name is Samantha and i am a 33 year old professional woman who is looking for a family to take care of. I have many years of nanny experience, but i will admit its been ten years since i have been with a family as i took a career in restaurant management after school, and have recently decided i need a change in pace. Being a nanny is how i put myself through school, and to be honest no job or position has been as satisfying as being a nanny was to me. I love children, and love molding young minds. I am a fun loving person and get along with everyone i meet. I am fluently bi-lingual in both french and English. I also have my own car and car seats and booster seats. I have three nephews that i steel on a weekly basis aged 11 months, 3 and 4 years. I take them for long periods of time as well when i am aloud by their parents. I studied two years of culinary management, so i will never complain if you ask me to cook its my favorite thing to do. I don't mind doing housework and running errands. I am great at daily planning, so i can plan playdates, and group events. And i can take the children to museums, playgroups, and local events. I want to thank you for taking the time to read over my profile, and hope that we can be in contact soon. Please if you have any questions do not hesitate to ask Samantha

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-601-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider