Kristy S

Full time, Live out Nanny

Family in Toronto

Looking for a Full time, Live out Nanny. As our Nanny, you would be responsible for our 6 year old son and 1.5 year old daughter. Our son would need to be dropped off and picked up from school and the same for his summer camp. Our daughter would need to be taken care of daily. We would like someone with at least 5 years experience working with children. Knowledge of CPR and first aid are nice to have, but not required. A current police check is Mandatory. We would like you to start ASAP, and have the desire to work long term. Your responsibilities with the children would include: 6 year old son - Pick up and drop off from school and summer camp. Provide snack after school. Watch him for a full day on PA days. 1.5 year old daughter - Taking her to the park, take her for daily walks, drop in play groups, read books, put her down for a nap, feed her prepared meals and snacks and ensure she is well hydrated. We would ask that you please have a sense of humor, are caring and open minded. You are required to clean up after yourself and assist in cleaning up after the children. You are not required to do any extra cooking or cleaning. Hours are 8:30 am to 6:00 pm - Monday to Friday. Never have to work Weekends or Statutory Holidays. 1 week off during Christmas and New Years as well. Wage is negotiable and vacation pay is included If you are interested in this position, please contact Kristy at and include a resume in your email.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-895-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job