Taya S

Full time, live out, nanny.


Family in Calgary

Hello potential nanny. We are currently looking for a long term live out nanny as I will be going back to work in August. We have two children; a boy who will be 2 years old and a girl who will be 13 months old. We also have a hairy cat named Gus. The children love to learn, colour and read books as well as play in the playground next door to our house. Hours would be 7am to 4pm Monday to Friday. Overtime would be required on occasion. We live one block from bus stops for the numbers 4 and 5 bus routes so transit is an option. Light housework such as dishes, laundry, sweeping and tidying up would also be expected. We live in the NW community of North Haven. We are potentially placing our kids in Spanish immersion schooling when they are older so if you speak Spanish that would be an asset. (But it is not required) If you think you would be a good fit for our family please apply. Listing your expected wage would be helpful. Thanks for reading.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job