Jenna Wesley

Full Time Live Out Nanny Available

Nanny in Mulhurst

My name is Jenna and i am currently seeking new employment. I absolutely love children. I have babysat over the years and I have volunteered in kindergarten classes tons for years! However, yes I am new to being a nanny. I am interested in anyone willing to give me a chance to work with them. I would require a minimum of 30-40 hours per week. I have a reliable vehicle and love animals, as I have two large dogs of my own at home. I'm very reliable and caring. I won't just think of this as a job, I will take care of and build a relationship with your children so that they feel comfortable with having me around. If you have any questions for me at all, feel free to ask! I am 100% open to background checks, police record checks, have multiple references i can provide. I'm looking for a family to give me that opportunity! I also live just out of town, and am willing to drive anywhere in an hour radius daily as that is what i currently do for work every day anyways.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-394-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider