Katherine v

FULL TIME, LIVE OUT, LONG TERM NANNY in Vancouver

4

Family in Vancouver

We are two fun and active professional couples seeking a full time, long-term, live out nanny to share between our two pet-free homes located in South Granville and Cedar Cottage. The primary focus will be caring for our two children together: one boy and one girl both turning one in July. Our ideal candidate is fun, nurturing, energetic, organized, a team player, with effective communication skills and is mindful of a childs process. We will expect daily outings rain or shine (e.g. to parent-organized activities, playgroups, library, playground, etc). We value lots of time for free play, healthy eating, a focus on literacy and no screen time. Some light housework would be required (e.g. run the dishwasher, tidy up after the kids), as well as preparing snacks and lunch for both children with the delicious and healthy food provided by us. START DATE: July 2, 2015 RESPONSIBILITIES of the role will include: playtime, preparing healthy meals, daily outings and outdoor activities, reading, and weekly classes Maintaining a safe and healthy home environment Some light housekeeping and tidying REQUIREMENTS: Experienced, reliable, responsible, punctual, highly organized Upbeat, patient, energetic, caring, team player Excellent English, plus a second language is preferred First Aid, CPR, Criminal Record Check and Babysitter training (or equivalent) required Experience with twins an asset Non-smoker SCHEDULE Monday to Friday, approx. 9:00am 5:00pm (alternating every 2 weeks at each home) RATE: Competitive based on experience, education level and references Interested applicants should send their resume to Katherine at ...@gmail.com. Applicant must be willing to provide references, criminal record check, and first aid certifications upon request.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job