Lisanne Sedlezky ( was Kast )

Full time, live out, long term, amazing nanny ...


Nanny in Mississauga

Hello everyone, Thank you so much for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself ... My name is Lisanne and I have been a nanny for 24 years now. I began with a daycare out of my home when my eldest was just a year old. I did this for 10 years. Once my 2 lovely girls became pre-teens it was time to move the daycare out of the home and I become a live out nanny and haven't stopped. I absolutely love it. I've been told I have great patience, a great bag of many tricks to help any child or family with any troubling issues, very crafty and a bit of a handy woman. I have taken my CPR and have a criminal check. I hope we can talk and see if we can help each other out... Have a great day

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-276-...
Postal Code L5H...
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider