Sonya J

Full time /live out

Family in Edmonton

Full-time, live-out, Nanny needed in the North Edmonton area. You will be taking care of 12-month old twins (boy and girl) full-time, as well as some out-of-school care for a 6-year old and 5-year old boys. Responsibilities with the children include: playtime, reading to children, weather appropriate outside playtime, and snack/lunch preparation. Other duties include light cleaning, some occasional supper prep, occasional laundry of childrens clothes, and occasional pick-up/drop-off of school aged boys (school is in short walking distance). Nanny is required to have CPR, First Aid, and a caring and fun attitude with sense of humour. A drivers license would be an asset, but a vehicle is not required. Wage and hours of work are negotiable but would fall between 730am and 530pm. If interested please contact Sonya or Malcolm at or at 780-973-....

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-973-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job