Natalie v

LIVE IN or live out Nanny for our loving family

Family in Toronto

My husband and I are looking for a full time live in (preferred) or live out for our very active family. We have four boys (ages 6, 3 and twins who are 22 months). We also have a wonderful dog named Cabernet. I am a stay at home mother but need help around the house with laundry, tidying up, light meal preparation and general up keep of the house. I also need help with the twins when I need to run errands or step out of the house. The older boys are in school full time and the twins are in school monday/wednesday/friday mornings. We are a very active and incredibly loving family. Whoever comes into help our family will be treated with the utmost respect and love. We are looking for a kind, energetic, loving person who has strong work ethic and loves her job. Twin experience is not necessary -- just someone who is able to love and care for the boys in my absence :) Please feel free to contact me if you are interested in this position. We are also willing to take over any existing sponsorships and have a lovely basement bedroom/bathroom for a live in position if that is something that you require.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-314-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job