Meagan C

Full time live in or out Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Meagan? Apply Now

Family in Langley

Full time position to nanny for two girls ages 4 and 7. Summer schedule:All activities and duties based around kids, with light house duties like cleaning up after children, with organization of some activites. Outings or just in the yard or around the house. Mom works from office at home while Dad works regular 7-5. Looking for girls to have fun filled summer with lightly structured activities and fun. For example trips to the waterpark and Playgrounds in the area. All Extras provided so girls can have additional activities within reason. Fall structure is based around School with Older daughters bell schedule being 830-230pm. Younger daughter preschool 3 days a week for two hours. Additional play dates such as swimming lessons and Gynmastic weekly. School structure is very regular with not many changes unless children are sick or Pro-D days happening. Walking kids to school and being there for pick up then watching children until first parent gets home. Schedule is slightly flexiable, Ocasinally need additional help if work demands travel from Mom. Usually business trips last no longer then 4 days with twice a year trips of over ten days. During this time no overnight stay is required. Willing to work with schedule to also accomidate outings and events to enhance kids activities. Wages dependant apon experience and transportation needs/ Housing: Approx $12-15 Per hour

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-209-... Confirmed
Postal Code V1M...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile